Cherry Bullet

Cherry Bullet (Korean:체리블렛; R.R 'cheri beullet') is a South Korean girl group under FNC Entertainment. The group consists of seven members: Haeyoon, Yuju, Bora, Jiwon, Remi, Chaerin and May. They debuted with their first single album "Let's Play Cherry Bullet" on January 21, 2019. Mirae, Kokoro, and Linlin left the group on December 13, 2019.